Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

S. Darius Tandon, PhD
Associate Professor
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Email: dtandon@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312-503-3398

Editor Emeritus


Eric B. Bass, MD, MPH
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Email: ebass@jhmi.edu

Phone: 410-955-9871

Managing Editor

Adela Mizrachi
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Managing Editor
Email: pchpeditor@gmail.com
Phone: 312-503-8818

Associate Editors

Karen Calhoun
Clinical Research Associate, MICHR and Co-Facilitator, Community Engagement
Senior Health Officer

City Connect Detroit
Email: karen@cityconnectdetroit.org

Phone: 313-632-9932

Milton “Mickey” Eder, PhD
Center of Excellence in Primary Care
Department of Family Medicine and Community Health
Medical School
University of Minnesota
Email: mickeyeder@gmail.com

Suzanne Dolwick Grieb, PhD, MSPH
Research Fellow
Center for Child and Community Health Research
Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center
5200 Eastern Avenue, Suite 4200
Email: sgrieb1@jhmi.edu
Phone: 410-550-4114

Hae-Ra Han, RN, PhD
Johns Hopkins University School of Nursing
525 N. Wolfe St. Room 448
Baltimore, MD 21205
Email: hhan@son.jhmi.edu
Phone: 410-614-2669

 

Jessica Holzer, PhD
Assistant Professor of Health Professions
Hofstra University
Email: jessica.k.holzer@hofstra.edu
Phone: 516-463-7226

Erin Kobetz, PhD, MPH
University of Miami, Miller School of Medicine
Clinical Research Building Room 1528
Miami, FL
Email: ekobetz@med.miami.edu
Phone: 305-243-6185

Simona Kwon, DrPH, MPH
Center for the Study of Asian American Health
227 E. 30th Street, 7th Floor, Room 727
New York, NY 10016
Email: simona.kwon@nyumc.org

Latrice Pichon, PhD, MPH, CHES
University of Memphis School of Public Health

Larkin Strong, PhD
University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Unit 1340, PO Box 301439
Houston, TX
Email: LLstrong@mdanderson.org
Phone: 713-563-8930

Karen Yeary, PhD
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Michael Yonas, DrPh
The Pittsburgh Foundation
Senior Program Officer for Social Innovation, Research and Special Initiatives
5 PPG Place, Suite 250
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5414
Email: yonasm@pghfdn.org
Phone: 412-394-2612

Editorial Fellows

Amanda Latimore, PhD
The Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Public Health

Jenita Parekh, MPH
The Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Tanyka Sam, MD, MPH
Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions

 

Statistical Editor

Qian-Li Xue, PhD
Assistant Professor
Departments of Medicine, Biostatistics, and Epidemiology and Director of Biostatistics
Division of Geriatric Medicine and Gerontology Department of Medicine and the Center on Aging and Health Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 2-728
Baltimore, MD 21205
Email: qxue@jhsph.edu
Phone: 410-502-7808