Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

A. Hal Strelnick, MD
Assistant Dean for Community Engagement
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Email: hstrelni@montefiore.org
Phone: 718-920-4678

Editor Emeritus


S. Darius Tandon, PhD (2012-2018)
Associate Professor
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Email: dtandon@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312-503-3398

Eric B. Bass, MD, MPH
 (2007-2012)
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Email: ebass@jhmi.edu

Phone: 410-955-9871

Managing Editors

Racheline G. Habousha, MSLS
Director, The D. Samuel Gottesman Library
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Email: racheline.habousha@einstein.yu.edu
Phone: 718-430-3108

Nancy R. Glassman, MLS, MPH
Assistant Director, The D. Samuel Gottesman Library
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Email: nancy.glassman@einstein.yu.edu
Phone: 718-430-3108

Associate Editors

Karen Calhoun, MA
Community Partner, City Connect Detroit and
Community Engaged Research Program Officer,
Community Engagement Program
Michigan Institute for Clinical & Health Research
University of Michigan
Email: kdcalhou@med.umich.edu
Phone: 313-632-9932

Milton “Mickey” Eder, PhD
Center of Excellence in Primary Care
Department of Family Medicine and Community Health
Medical School
University of Minnesota
Email: mickeyeder@gmail.com

Suzanne Dolwick Grieb, PhD, MSPH
Research Fellow
Center for Child and Community Health Research
Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center
5200 Eastern Avenue, Suite 4200
Email: sgrieb1@jhmi.edu
Phone: 410-550-4114

Hae-Ra Han, RN, PhD
Johns Hopkins University School of Nursing
525 N. Wolfe St. Room 448
Baltimore, MD 21205
Email: hhan@son.jhmi.edu
Phone: 410-614-2669

Jessica Holzer, PhD
Assistant Professor of Health Professions
Hofstra University
Email: jessica.k.holzer@hofstra.edu
Phone: 516-463-7226

Simona Kwon, DrPH, MPH
Center for the Study of Asian American Health
227 E. 30th Street, 7th Floor, Room 727
New York, NY 10016
Email: simona.kwon@nyumc.org

Latrice Pichon, PhD, MPH, CHES
University of Memphis School of Public Health
209 Robison Hall
Memphis, TN 38152
Email: lcpichon@memphis.edu
Phone: 901-678-1675

Kimberly E. Stone, MD, MPH, FAAP
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Rees-Jones Foster Care Center for Excellence
Children's Health System, Dallas, Texas
University of Texas Southwestern Medical School
1935 Medical District Drive
Dallas, TX  75235
Email: kimberly.stone@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone:  469-303-4345

Larkin Strong, PhD
University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Unit 1340, PO Box 301439
Houston, TX
Email: LLstrong@mdanderson.org
Phone: 713-563-8930

Karen Yeary, PhD
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Fay W. Boozman College of Public Health
4301 West Markham, # 820
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Email: khk@uams.edu
Phone: (501) 526-6700

Michael Yonas, DrPh
The Pittsburgh Foundation
Senior Program Officer for Social Innovation, Research and Special Initiatives
5 PPG Place, Suite 250
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5414
Email: yonasm@pghfdn.org
Phone: 412-394-2612