Editorial Board

Editor

Christopher Keep, Western University (ckeep@uwo.ca)

Submissions Editor

Kristen Guest, University of Northern British Columbia (vreview@unbc.ca)

Forum Editor

Vanessa Warne, University of Manitoba (Vanessa.Warne@ad.umanitoba.ca)

Book Review Editor

Daniel Martin, MacEwan University (MartinD86@macewan.ca)

Copy Editor

Susan Doyle (sdoyle@uvic.ca)

Digital Dessemination Editor

Karen Bourrier, University of Calgary (karen.bourrier@ucalgary.ca)
The Victorian Review is proud to have a blog partnership with The Floating Academy.

Design & Typesetting

Jason Dewinetz
(www/greenboathouse.com/about/)

Advisory Board

Stephen Arata, University of Virginia
Nancy Armstrong, Duke University
Simon Avery, University of Westminster
Jason Camlot, Concordia University
Nicholas Daly, University College Dublin
Catherine Delyfer, Université de Toulouse II – Le Mirail
Joy Dixon, University of British Columbia
Christine Ferguson, University of Glasgow
Joan Greer, University of Alberta
James Hanley, University of Winnipeg
Janice Helland, Queen’s University
Ian Hesketh, University of Queensland
Christopher Hosgood, University of Lethbridge
Linda K. Hughes, Texas Christian University
Christopher Keep, Western University
Grace Kehler, McMaster University
Graham Law, Waseda University
Barbara Leckie, Carleton University
Bernard Lightman, York University
Diana Maltz, University of Southern Oregon
Teresa Mangum, University of Iowa
Britta Martens, University of the West of England
Jill Matus, University of Toronto
James Mussell, University of Leeds
Erika Rappaport, University of California, Santa Barbara
Matthew Rubery, Queen Mary, University of London
Peter Sinnema, University of Alberta
Martha Stoddard-Holmes, California State University, San Marcos