Editorial Board


Arien Mack
Alfred and Monette Marrow Professor of Psychology
Director, Center for Public Scholarship
The New School for Social Research

Managing Editor

Cara Schlesinger

Copy Editor

Patrice Lord

Cover Design

Jamie Prokell

Editorial Assistant

Jerusalem Parsons

Endangered Scholars Worldwide Research Assistants

Ebby Abramson
Dolunay Bulut
Roshni Majumdar

Editorial Board

Arjun Appadurai
Goddard Professor of Media, Culture, and Communications
Senior Fellow, Institute for Public Knowledge
New York University

Ahmed Bawa
Chief Executive Officer
Universities South Africa

Oz Frankel
Associate Professor of History
The New School

Elzbieta Matynia
Director, Transregional Center for Democratic Studies
Professor of Sociology and Liberal Studies
The New School for Social Research

Kenneth Prewitt
Carnegie Professor of Public Affairs
Vice President for Global Centers
Columbia University

Alan Ryan
Professor Emeritus and Former Chancellor, New College
Oxford University

James Walkup
Professor of Clinical Psychology
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy, and Aging Research
Graduate School of Applied and Professional Psychology
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey