Editorial Board


Steven Chase, Institute for Study of Contemporary Spirituality, Oblate School of Theology

Book Review Editor

Timothy H. Robinson, Brite Divinity School at Texas Christian University

Poetry Editor

Mark Burrows, The University of Applied Sciences, Bochum, Germany

Managing Editor

Mary Beth Bowen, Oblate School of Theology

Editorial Assistant

Melody Escobar, Oblate School of Theology

Editorial Board

J. Matthew Ashley, University of Notre Dame
Michael Battle, PeaceBattle Institute
Lisa E. Dahill, California Lutheran University
Pieter G.R. de Villiers, University of the Free State
Rebecca G. Giselbrecht, University of Zurich, Theological Faculty
Bo Karen Lee, Princeton Theological Seminary
John McGuckin, Union Theological Seminary/Columbia University
Kristy Nabhan-Warren, University of Iowa
Pan Yi Jung, China Graduate School of Theology
Michael O’Sullivan, SJ, Spirituality Institute for Research and Education, Dublin
Annemarie Paulin-Campbell, The Jesuit Institute of South Africa
Philip Sheldrake, Cambridge Theological Federation
Claire E. Wolfteich, Boston University School of Theology
Wendy M. Wright, Creighton University
Simeon Zahl, University of Oxford

Advisory Editors

John Chryssavgis, Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America
Sarah Coakley, Cambridge University
Joann Wolski Conn, Neumann College
Georgia Frank, Colgate University
Amy Hollywood, Harvard Divinity School
Kwok Pui-lan, Episcopal Divinity School
Belden C. Lane, St. Louis University
Bernard McGinn, University of Chicago Divinity School
Barbara Newman, Northwestern University
Hugh Page, University of Notre Dame
William Reiser, SJ, College of Holy Cross
Janet K. Ruffing, RSM, Yale Divinity School
Don E. Saliers, Candler School of Theology, Emory University
Sandra M. Schneiders, Jesuit School of Theology at Santa Clara University
Columba Stewart, OSB, Saint John’s University
Rowan Williams, Magdalene College, Cambridge University
Philip Zaleski, Smith College