Editorial Board

Editor

Marianne Ryan, Loyola University Chicago
mryan21@luc.edu

Feature Editors

Global Perspectives

Ellysa Stern Cahoy, Penn State University,
ellysa@psu.edu

Worth Noting

Maribeth Slebodnik, University of Arizona,
slebodnik@email.arizona.edu

Reports from the Field

Diane Dallis-Comentale, Indiana University​
ddallis@indiana.edu

Social Media Editor

Steven J. Bell, Temple Universitybells@temple.edu

    Managing Editor and Copy Editor

    Sara Dreyfuss
    portalmanagingeditor@gmail.com

    Editorial Board

    Rebecca S. Albitz, Marist College, rebecca.albitz@marist.edu
    Mary Casserly, State University of New York at Albany, mcasserly@albany.edu
    Joan F. Cheverie, EDUCAUSE, jfchev@gmail.com
    Beth Clausen, Metropolitan State University, beth.clausen@metrostate.edu
    Kathleen De Long, University of Alberta, Edmonton, kathleen.delong@ualberta.ca
    Carol Pitts Diedrichs, cpdiedrichs@gmail.com
    Donna L. Ferullo, Purdue University, ferullo@purdue.edu
    Julie Garrison, Western Michigan University, julie.garrison@wmich.edu
    Melody Herr, University of Arkansas, herr@uark.edu
    Damon E. Jaggars, The Ohio State University, jaggars.1@osu.edu
    Kate Johnson, University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, kate.johnson@unco.edu
    Karen Kohn, Temple University, karen.kohn@temple.edu
    Mark N. Lenker, University of Nevada, Las Vegas​, mark.lenker@unlv.edu
    Harriet L. Lightman, Northwestern University, h-lightman@northwestern.edu
    Jamie Makatche, McPherson College, makatchj@mcpherson.edu
    Ann Medaille, University of Nevada, Reno, amedaille@unr.edu
    David Minor, University of California, San Diego, dminor@ucsd.edu
    Kyle B. Roberts, American Philosophical Society, kroberts@amphilsoc.org
    Jay Satterfield, Dartmouth College, Jay.Satterfield@Dartmouth.Edu
    Tim Schlak, Robert Morris University, schlak@rmu.edu
    Brian E. C. Schottlaender, becs@ucsd.edu
    Bill Sleeman, bill.sleeman@gmail.com
    Herbert Snyder, Eastern New Mexico University, herbert.snyder@enmu.edu
    Mark E. Stover, California State University, Northridge, mark.stover@csun.edu
    Thomas H. Teper, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaigntteper@uiuc.edu
    Mary Augusta Thomas, thomas.maryaugusta@gmail.com
    Scott W. Vine, Franklin & Marshall College, scott.vine@fandm.edu
    William Walters, Manhattan College, william.walters@manhattan.edu
    Sarah Watstein, Seattle University, watsteins@seattleu.edu
    Jerome Yavarkovsky, jeromey@bc.edu