Editorial Board

Editor

Mariane Ryan, Loyola University Chicago
mryan21@luc.edu

Feature Editors

Global Perspectives

Beth Clausen, Northwestern University
b-clausen@northwestern.edu

Worth Noting

Tomalee Doan, Arizona State University
tomalee.doan@asu.edu

Reports from the Field

Diane Dallis, University of Chicago
ddallis@uchicago.edu

Social Media Coordinator

Steven J. Bell, Temple Universitybells@temple.edu

    Managing Editor and Copy Editor

    Sara Dreyfuss
    portalmanagingeditor@gmail.com

      Editorial Board

      Elyssa Sterm Cahoy, Penn State University, elyssa@psu.edu
      Mary Casserly, State University of New York at Albany, mcasserly@albany.edu
      Joan F. Cheverie, EDUCAUSE, jcheverie@educause.edu
      Kathleen De Long, University of Alberta, Edmonton, kathleen.delong@ualberta.ca
      Carol Pitts Diedrichs, Diedrichs.1@osu.edu
      Donna L. Ferullo, Purdue University, ferullo@purdue.edu
      Peggy Fry, Georgetown University, fry@georgetown.edu
      Julie Garrison, Western Michigan University, julie.garrison@wmich.edu
      Damon E. Jaggars, The Ohio State University, jaggars.1@osu.edu
      Joy Kirchner, York University, joyk@yorku.ca
      Ronald L. Larsen, University of Pittsburgh, rlarsen@pitt.edu
      Joan K. Lippincott, Coalition for Networked Information, joan@cni.org
      Jay Satterfield, Dartmouth College, Jay.Satterfield@Dartmouth.Edu
      Brian E. C. Schottlaender, becs@ucsd.edu
      Susan Ellis Searing, searing@illinois.edu
      Maribeth Slebodnik, University of Arizona, Slebodnik@Email.Arizona.Edu
      Mark E. Stover, California State University, Northridge, mark.stover@csun.edu
      Thomas H. Teper, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, tteper@uiuc.edu
      Mary Augusta Thomas, Smithsonian Institution Libraries, thomasm@si.edu
      Scott W. Vine, Franklin & Marshall College, scott.vine@fandm.edu
      William Walters, Manhattan College, william.walters@manhattan.edu
      Sarah Watstein, Seattle University, watsteins@seattleu.edu
      Janice Welburn, Marquette University, janice.welburn@marguette.edu
      William Welburn, Marquette University, william.welburn@marquette.edu
      James F. Williams II, University of Colorado, Boulder, james.williams@colorado.edu
      Jerome Yavarkovsky, jeromey@bc.edu