Editorial Board

CEA Critic Editors

Jeri Kraver, University of Northern Colorado
Peter Kratzke, University of Colorado, Boulder

2015-2016 Officers

    Executive Director: Juliet Emanuel, Borough of Manhattan Community College, jaemanuel@cs.com
    Associate Director and Treasurer: Scott Borders, Anderson University, sbborders@anderson.edu
    President: Jeffrey DeLotto, Texas Wesleyan University, jdelotto@txwes.edu
    First Vice President and Program Chair: Lynne Simpson, Presbyterian College, lsimpson@presby.edu
    Second Vice President: Carolyn Kyler, Washington and Jefferson College, ckyler@washjeff.edu
    Immediate Past President: Coretta Pittman, Baylor University, coretta_pittman@baylor.edu
    Editor, CEA Critic: Jeri Kraver, University of Northern Colorado, Jeraldine.Kraver@unco.edu
    Editor, CEA Forum and Webmaster: Jamie McDaniel, Pittsburg State University, jmcdaniel@pittstate.edu
    Historian: Joe Pestino, Nazareth College, jpestin5@naz.edu
    National Coordinator of Affiliates: Linda Di Desidero, Marine Corps University, didesiderolb@grc.usmcu.edu
    Technology Director: Steve Brahlek, Palm Beach Community College, brahleks@palmbeachstate.edu

      Board of Directors

      Term ending in 2017:

      Margaret Barrow, Borough of Manhattan Community College/CUNY, mbarrow@bmcc.cuny.edu
      Arundhati Sanyal, Seton Hall University, arundhati.sanyal@shu.edu
      Staci Stone, Murray State University, sstone@murraystate.edu

      Term ending in 2018:

      Corey Andrews, Youngstown State University, ceandrews@ysu.edu
      Richard Gaughran, James Madison University, gaughrre@jmu.edu
      Lee Anna Maynard, Georgia Regents University, lamaynard@gru.edu

      Term ending in 2019:

      Jill Kroeger-Kinkade, University of Southern Indiana, jakinkad@usi.edu
      Elizabeth Monske, University of Northern Michigan, emonske@nmu.edu
      Monica Weis, Nazareth College, mweis9@naz.edu