JHU Press Events

Society for Historians of the Early American Republic

Thursday, July 16, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, July 19, 2020 (All day)

This conference has been cancelled due to COVID-19.

More information on this conference can be found here.

Joint Meeting of Ichthyologists and Herpetologists

Monday, July 20, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, July 26, 2020 (All day)

This exhibit has been cancelled due to COVID-19.

More information on this conference can be found here.

The Wildlife Society

Sunday, September 27, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, October 1, 2020 (All day)
Louisville, KY

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the The Wildlife Society.

More information on this conference can be found here.

German Studies Association

Thursday, October 1, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, October 4, 2020 (All day)
Crystal City, VA

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the German Studies Association.

More information on this conference can be found here.

Society for the History of Technology

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, October 11, 2020 (All day)
New Orleans, LA

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the Society for the History of Technology.

More information on this conference can be found here.

History of Science Society

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, October 11, 2020 (All day)
New Orleans, LA

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of History of Science Society.

...

Society of Vertebrate Paleontology

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, October 17, 2020 (All day)
Cincinnati, OH

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the Society of Vertebrate Paleontology.

More information on this conference can be found  here.

American Society for Bioethics and Humanities

Thursday, October 15, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, October 18, 2020 (All day)
Baltimore, MD

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the American Society for Bioethics and Humanities.

More information on this conference can be found here.

Modernist Studies Association

Thursday, October 22, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, October 25, 2020 (All day)
Brooklyn, NY

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the Modernist Studies Association.

More information on this conference can be found here.

American Public Health Association

Saturday, October 24, 2020 (All day) to Wednesday, October 28, 2020 (All day)
San Francisco, CA

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the American Public Health Association.

More information on this conference can be found here.