JHU Press Events

American Society of Mammalogists

Friday, June 5, 2020 (All day) to Tuesday, June 9, 2020 (All day)

American Society of Mammalogists has been cancelled due to COVID-19.

You can find our ASM Virtual Exhibit Bookstore here.

More information on this conference can be found here.

Association of University Presses

Saturday, June 13, 2020 (All day) to Monday, June 15, 2020 (All day)
The Westin Seattle 1900 5th Ave, Seattle, WA 98101

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the Association of University Presses.

More information on this conference can be found at http://www.aupresses.org/component/eventlist/details/429-aupresses-2020

Evolutionary Biology Meetings

Friday, June 19, 2020 (All day) to Tuesday, June 23, 2020 (All day)

This event has been cancelled due to Coronavirus.

More information on this conference can be found here.

Society for Historians of the Early American Republic

Thursday, July 16, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, July 19, 2020 (All day)

This conference has been cancelled due to COVID-19.

More information on this conference can be found here.

Joint Meeting of Ichthyologists and Herpetologists

Monday, July 20, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, July 26, 2020 (All day)

This exhibit has been cancelled due to COVID-19.

More information on this conference can be found here.

The Wildlife Society

Sunday, September 27, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, October 1, 2020 (All day)
Louisville, KY

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the The Wildlife Society.

More information on this conference can be found here.

German Studies Association

Thursday, October 1, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, October 4, 2020 (All day)
Crystal City, VA

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the German Studies Association.

More information on this conference can be found here.

History of Science Society

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, October 11, 2020 (All day)
New Orleans, LA

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of History of Science Society.

...

Society for the History of Technology

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, October 11, 2020 (All day)
New Orleans, LA

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the Society for the History of Technology.

More information on this conference can be found here.

Society of Vertebrate Paleontology

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, October 17, 2020 (All day)
Cincinnati, OH

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the Society of Vertebrate Paleontology.

More information on this conference can be found  here.