JHU Press Events

Organization for American Historians

Thursday, April 2, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, April 4, 2020 (All day)
Washington Marriott Wardman Park 2660 Woodley Rd NW, Washington, DC 20008

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the Organization for American Historians.

More information on this conference can be found at http://www.oah.org/meetings-events/meetings-events/call-for-proposals/

Organization of American Historians

Thursday, April 2, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, April 4, 2020 (All day)

This event has been cancelled due to Coronavirus.

You can find our Virtual Exhibit Bookstore on our website.

More information on this conference can be found here....

Association for Asian American Studies

Thursday, April 9, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, April 11, 2020 (All day)
Renaissance Washington, DC Downtown Hotel 999 9th St NW, Washington, DC 20001

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual...

American Educational Research Association

Friday, April 17, 2020 (All day) to Tuesday, April 21, 2020 (All day)

This event has been cancelled due to Coronavirus.

You can access our Virtual Exhibit Bookstore on our website.

More information on this conference can be found here....

American Association for the History of Medicine

Thursday, May 7, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, May 10, 2020 (All day)
Ann Arbor, MI

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the American Association for the History of Medicine.

More information on this conference can be found here.

Berkshire Conference on the History of Women

Thursday, May 28, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, May 31, 2020 (All day)
Johns Hopkins University 3400 N. Charles Street Baltimore MD 21218

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual...

American Society of Mammalogists

Friday, June 5, 2020 (All day) to Tuesday, June 9, 2020 (All day)
Boulder, CO

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the American Society of Mammalogists.

More information on this conference can be found here.

Association of University Presses

Saturday, June 13, 2020 (All day) to Monday, June 15, 2020 (All day)
The Westin Seattle 1900 5th Ave, Seattle, WA 98101

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the Association of University Presses.

More information on this conference can be found at http://www.aupresses.org/component/eventlist/details/429-aupresses-2020

Evolutionary Biology Meetings

Friday, June 19, 2020 (All day) to Tuesday, June 23, 2020 (All day)
Cleveland, OH

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the Evolutionary Biology Meetings (ASN/SSB/SSE).

More information on this conference can be found here.

Society for Historians of the Early American Republic

Thursday, July 16, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, July 19, 2020 (All day)
Philadelphia, PA

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the Society for Historians of the Early American Republic.

More information on this conference can be found here.