JHU Press Events

American Studies Association

Thursday, November 12, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, November 15, 2020 (All day)
Baltimore, MD

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the American Studies Association.

More information on this conference can be found here.

Association for the Study of Higher Education

Thursday, November 19, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, November 21, 2020 (All day)

Association for the Study of Higher Education is now virtual due to COVID.

You can recieve a 30% discount off our titles by visiting our Virtual Exhibit Bookstore here.

More information on this conference can be found here.

Society for Classical Studies

Thursday, January 7, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, January 10, 2021 (All day)
Chicago, IL

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the Society for Classical Studies.

More information on this conference can be found here.

American Historical Association

Thursday, January 7, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, January 10, 2021 (All day)

American Historical Association has gone virtual due to COVID-19.

More information on this conference can be found here.

Our Virtual Exhibit Bookstore can be found here.

Modern Language Association

Thursday, January 7, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, January 10, 2021 (All day)
Toronto, Canada

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the Modern Language Association.

More information on this conference can be found here.

Association of American Colleges & Universities

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 (All day) to Saturday, January 23, 2021 (All day)
Seattle, WA

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the Association of American Colleges & Universities.

More information on this conference can be found here.

American Council on Education

Saturday, March 20, 2021 (All day) to Tuesday, March 23, 2021 (All day)
Washington, D.C.

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the American Council on Education.

More information on this conference can be found here.

American Society for Eighteenth Century Studies

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 (All day) to Saturday, April 10, 2021 (All day)
Toronto, Canada

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the American Society for Eighteenth Century Studies.

More information on this conference can be found here.

Association for Asian American Studies

Thursday, April 8, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, April 11, 2021 (All day)
Seattle, WA

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the Association for Asian American Studies.

More information on this conference can be found here.

American Educational Research Association

Friday, April 9, 2021 (All day) to Monday, April 12, 2021 (All day)
Orlando, FL

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the American Educational Research Association.

More information on this conference can be found online.