JHU Press Events

Society for Classical Studies

Thursday, January 7, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, January 10, 2021 (All day)

JHUP will be virtually exhibiting at the annual meeting of the Society for Classical Studies.

More information on this conference can be found here.

Visit our Virtual Exhibit Bookstore online for 30% off our SCS related titles.

American Historical Association

Thursday, January 7, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, January 10, 2021 (All day)

American Historical Association has gone virtual due to COVID-19.

More information on this conference can be found here.

Our Virtual Exhibit Bookstore can be found here.

Modern Language Association

Thursday, January 7, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, January 10, 2021 (All day)

JHUP will be virtually exhibiting at the annual meeting of the Modern Language Association.

Visit our Virtual Exhibit Bookstore to recieve a 30% discount.

More information on this conference can be found here.

Association of American Colleges & Universities

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 (All day) to Saturday, January 23, 2021 (All day)
Seattle, WA

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the Association of American Colleges & Universities.

More information on this conference can be found here.

American Council on Education

Saturday, March 20, 2021 (All day) to Tuesday, March 23, 2021 (All day)
Washington, D.C.

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the American Council on Education.

More information on this conference can be found here.

American Society for Eighteenth Century Studies

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 (All day) to Saturday, April 10, 2021 (All day)
Toronto, Canada

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the American Society for Eighteenth Century Studies.

More information on this conference can be found here.

Association for Asian American Studies

Thursday, April 8, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, April 11, 2021 (All day)
Seattle, WA

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the Association for Asian American Studies.

More information on this conference can be found here.

American Educational Research Association

Friday, April 9, 2021 (All day) to Monday, April 12, 2021 (All day)
Orlando, FL

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the American Educational Research Association.

More information on this conference can be found online.

 

Organization of American Historians

Thursday, April 15, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, April 18, 2021 (All day)
Chicago, IL

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the Organization of American Historians.

More information on this conference can be found online.

American Association for the History of Medicine

Thursday, May 13, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, May 16, 2021 (All day)

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the American Association for the History of Medicine.

More information on this conference can be found online.