JHU Press Events

American College Personnel Association

Sunday, March 14, 2021 (All day) to Wednesday, March 17, 2021 (All day)

JHUP will be exhibiting virtually at the annual meeting of the American College Personnel Association.

Visit our Virtual Bookstore for 30% off select titles here.

More information on this conference can be found online.

American Council on Education

Saturday, March 20, 2021 (All day) to Tuesday, March 23, 2021 (All day)
Washington, D.C.

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the American Council on Education.

More information on this conference can be found here.

American Society for Eighteenth Century Studies

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 (All day) to Saturday, April 10, 2021 (All day)
Toronto, Canada

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the American Society for Eighteenth Century Studies.

More information on this conference can be found here.

American Society for Eighteenth Century Studies

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, April 11, 2021 (All day)
JHUP will be exhibiting virtually at the annual meeting of the American Society for Eighteenth Century Studies.

Visit our Virtual Bookstore for 30% off select titles here.

More information on this conference can be found online.

Association for Asian American Studies

Thursday, April 8, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, April 11, 2021 (All day)
Seattle, WA

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the Association for Asian American Studies.

More information on this conference can be found here.

American Educational Research Association

Friday, April 9, 2021 (All day) to Monday, April 12, 2021 (All day)
Orlando, FL

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the American Educational Research Association.

More information on this conference can be found online.

 

Organization of American Historians

Thursday, April 15, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, April 18, 2021 (All day)
Chicago, IL

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the Organization of American Historians.

More information on this conference can be found online.

American Association for the History of Medicine

Thursday, May 13, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, May 16, 2021 (All day)

JHUP will be exhibiting at the annual meeting of the American Association for the History of Medicine.

More information on this conference can be found online.

Evolutionary Biology Meetings

Friday, June 25, 2021 (All day) to Tuesday, June 29, 2021 (All day)
​Albuquerque, NM

JHUP will be exhibiting at the Evolutionary Biology Meetings.

More information on this conference can be found online.