The Johns Hopkins University Press
My Account Shopping Cart Contact Us

The Review of Higher Education
Board of Directors


Shaun R. Harper, University of Pennsylvania


Lori Patton Davis, Indiana University School of Education - IUPUI

Immediate Past President

Scott L. Thomas, Claremont Graduate University

Executive Director

Kim Nehls, University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Member At-Large

Victor Sáenz, University of Texas at Austin

Member At-Large

Rachelle Winkle-Wagner, University of Wisconsin, Madison

Member At-Large

Nicholas Bowman, University of Iowa

Member At-Large

Annemarie Vaccaro, University of Rhode Island

Graduate Student Member

Katherine Wheatle, Indiana University

Graduate Student Member

Valerie Crispin-Trujillo, University of Wisconsin

Legal Counsel

Karen L. Miksch, University of Minnesota

The Review of Higher Education

The Review of Higher Education is the official journal of the Association for the Study of Higher Education.

Volume: 40 (2017)
Frequency: Quarterly
Print ISSN: 0162-5748
Online ISSN: 1090-7009