The Johns Hopkins University Press
My Account Shopping Cart Contact Us

The Lion and the Unicorn
Editors and Editorial Board


    David L. Russell, Ferris State University
    Karin E. Westman, Kansas State University
    Naomi J. Wood, Kansas State University

    Poetry Award Editor

    Joseph T. Thomas, Jr., San Diego State University

Book Review Editor

    Nathalie op de Beeck, Pacific Lutheran University

    Editorial Board

    Beverly Lyon Clark, Wheaton College
    Richard Flynn, Georgia Southern University
    Kelly Hager, Simmons College
    Michael Joseph, Rutgers University
    Kenneth Kidd, University of Florida—Gainesville
    Roderick McGillis, University of Calgary
    Marek Oziewicz, University of Wroclaw

    Lissa Paul, Brock University
    Anne Phillips, Kansas State University
    Kimberley Reynolds, University of Newcastle upon Tyne
    David Rudd, Bolton Institute
    Katharine Capshaw Smith, University of Connecticut—Storrs
    Lynne Vallone, Rutgers University

Founding Editors

    Geraldine DeLuca, Brooklyn College
    Roni Natov, Brooklyn College

Previous Editors

    Sandra Beckett, Brock University
    Lissa Paul, Brock University
    Louisa Smith, Mankato State University
    Jan Susina, Illinois State University
    Jack Zipes, University of Minnesota

Editorial Consultants

Jill Deans, University of Connecticut—Storrs
Charles Hatfield, California State University—Northridge
Margaret Hiley, Anglia Ruskin University
Michael Joseph, Rutgers University
Adrienne Kertzer, University of Calgary
Kristine Miller, Utah State University
Nathalie op de Beeck, Pacific Lutheran University
Joe Sutliff Sanders, Kansas State University
Carol Singley, Rutgers University
Andrea Wu, National Cheng Kung University

The Lion and the Unicorn

Volume: 40 (2016)
Frequency: 3 issues
Print ISSN: 0147-2593
Online ISSN: 1080-6563