The Johns Hopkins University Press
Books
Shopping Cart Contact Us

Sales Representation

U.S. Sales Representation

Tom Lovett
Sales Director
The Johns Hopkins University Press
2715 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218-4363
Phone: 410-516-6936
Fax: 410-516-4189
Contact the Sales Director by email
tlovett@press.jhu.edu

Brendan Coyne
Associate Sales Director
The Johns Hopkins University Press
2715 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218-4363
Phone: 410-516-6951
Fax: 410-516-4189
bcc@press.jhu.edu

NORTHEAST AND MID-ATLANTIC

Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey

Bill Jordan
2937 Ogden St.
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Tel: 215-829-1642
Fax: 215-243-7319
wejrover@verizon.net

New York City, Long Island, Lower Hudson, Northern New Jersey

Dan Fallon
184 Thelma Ave.
Merrick, NY 11566
Tel/Fax: 516-868-7826
fallonbks@aol.com

Upstate New York

Stephen Williamson
68 Main St.
Acton, MA 01720
Tel: 617-484-4659
Fax: 617-484-4838
WWABooks@aol.com

New England

Nanci McCrackin
138 Windy Row
Peterborough, NH 03458
Tel: 603-924-8766
Fax: 603-924-0096
mcbooks@aol.com

 

SOUTH

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Roger Sauls
Book Traveler
1289 North Fordham Blvd, Box 193
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: 919-490-5656
Fax: 919-490-0927
ROGER_165@msn.com

MIDWEST

Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Bruce Miller
Miller Trade Book Marketing
1426 W. Carmen Avenue
Chicago, IL 60640
Phone: 773-275-8156
Cell: 773-307-3446
Fax: 312-276-8109
orders@millertrade.com

WEST

Hawaii, Alaska, Utah (Deseret Books & Seagull Books)

Ted H. Terry
Collins-Terry Associates
19216 SE 46th Place
Issaquah, WA 98027
Phone: 425-747-3411
Cell: 206-954-5660
Fax: 425-747-0366
ColTerryAssoc@aol.com

Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Texas, Washington, Wyoming, Utah (except for Deseret Books & Seagull Books)

Please contact Ted H. Terry
Collins-Terry Associates
19216 SE 46th Place
Issaquah, WA 98027
Phone: 425-747-3411
Cell: 206-954-5660
Fax: 425-747-0366
ColTerryAssoc@aol.com

Northern California, Northern Nevada, Oregon

David M. Terry
Collins-Terry Associates
4471 Dean Martin Drive
The Martin 3302
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Cell: 510-813-9854
Fax: 866-214-4762
DMTerry@aol.com

Arizona, Southern California, Southern Nevada, New Mexico

Alan Read
Collins-Terry Associates
2031 N. Craig Street
Altadena, CA 91001
Phone: 626-449-9821
Fax: 626-356-4630
alanread@earthlink.net

International Sales Representation

GREAT BRITAIN

Yale Representation Ltd.
47 Bedford Square
London WC1B 3DP
Phone: 020 7079 4900 / Fax: 020 7079 4901

UK Sales Manager

Andrew Jarmain
47 Bedford Square
London WC1B 3DP
Phone: 020 7079 4900
Mobile: 07768 891 574
andrew.jarmain@yaleup.co.uk

Scotland

James Brook
47 Bedford Square
London WC1B 3DP
Phone: 020 7079 4900
james.brook@yaleup.co.uk

Northern England and North Wales

Sally Sharp
53 Southway
Eldwick, Bingley
West Yorkshire BD16 3DT
Mobile: 07803 008218
sally.sharp@yaleup.co.uk

South Wales, South and South West England, including South London

Josh Houston
Flat 4
28 London Road
Reigate
Surrey RH2 9QT
Mobile: 07803 012 487
josh.houston@yaleup.co.uk

London and the Midlands, including Birmingham

Matthew Wright
5 Oak Cottages
Little Stoke
Oxfordshire
OX106AU
Mobile: 07803 012521
matthew.wright@yaleup.co.uk

London N, E and City and Key Accounts

John Gall
38 Yoakley Road
London N16 0BA
Mobile: 07803 008218
john.gall@yaleup.co.uk

REPUBLIC OF IRELAND & NORTHERN IRELAND

Robert Towers
2 The Crescent
Monkstown
County Dublin, Republic of Ireland
Phone: (+353) 1 280 6532
Fax: (+353) 1 280 6020
rtowers@indigo.ie

FRANCE, BENELUX, DENMARK, ICELAND, & SCANDINAVIA

Fred Hermans
Academic Book Promotions
Hoofdstraat 261
1611 AG Bovenkarspel
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0) 228 516664
Fax: +31 (0) 228 518384
Hermans@acadbookprom.nl

ITALY, GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND, SPAIN & PORTUGAL

Uwe Luedemann
Schleiermacherstrasse 8
D-10961 Berlin
Germany
Phone: (030) 69 50 81 89 /Fax: (030) 69 50 81 90
mail@uwe-luedemann.de

EASTERN EUROPE

Ewa Ledóchowicz
ul. Tuwima 6
05-520 Konstancin
Poland
Phone: 004822/7541764
Cell: 0048/6064881222
Fax: 004822/7564572
ewa@ledochowicz.com
http://www.ledochowicz.com/en

BAHRAIN, EGYPT, IRAN, IRAQ, KUWAIT, LEBANON, LIBYA, OMAN, QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, SUDAN, SYRIA, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES, YEMEN

Bill Kennedy
Avicenna Partnership Ltd
PO Box 501
Witney
Oxfordshire
OX28 9JL
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 7802 244457 / Fax: +44 (0) 1387 247375
bill.kennedy@btinternet.com

ALGERIA, CYPRUS, GREECE, JORDAN, MALTA, MOROCCO, PALESTINE, TUNISIA, TURKEY

Claire de Gruchy
Avicenna Partnership Ltd
PO Box 501
Witney
Oxfordshire
OX28 9JL
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 7771 887843 / Fax: +44 (0) 1865 882966
claire_degruchy@yahoo.co.uk

CANADA

Lexa Publishers' Representatives
Mical Moser
12 Park Place, 2F
Brooklyn, NY 11217
Phone: 718- 781-2770 / Fax: 514- 221-3412
mical.moser@verizon.net

JAPAN

Rockbook, Inc.
2-3-25,9 FL, Kudanminami
Chiyoda-Ku
Tokyo, 102-0074, Japan
Phone: 81 3 3264 0144 / Fax: 81 3 3264 0440
gfauveau@rockbook.net

HONG KONG

Ms. Jane Lam
Aromix Books Company Ltd.
Unit 7, 8/F, Blk B, Hoi Luen Industrial Centre, No 55
Hoi Yuen Rd, Kwun Tong
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Phone: 2749 1288 / Fax: 2749 0068
jane@aromix.ath.cx

TAIWAN

B.K. Norton
Ms. Meihua Sun
5F, 60, Roosevelt Rd. Sec. 4
Taipei 100 Taiwan
Phone: 2-6632-0088
Fax: 2-6632-9772
meihua@bookman.com.tw

KOREA

Mr. Se-Yung Jun
ICK (Information & Culture Korea)
473-19 Seokyo-dong Mapo-ku
Seoul, Korea 121-896
Phone: (02) 3141-4791
Fax: (02) 3141-7733
cs.ick@ick.co.kr

AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND, FIJI, & PAPUA NEW GUINEA

Kate O'Reilly
Footprint Books Pty Ltd
1/6A Prosperity Parade
Warriewood, NSW 2102, Australia
Phone: (+61) 02 9997-3973
Fax: (+61) 02 9997-3185
http://www.footprint.com.au
sales@footprint.com.au

SINGAPORE

Mr. PC Tham
Provider of Contents & Information
370 F Alexandra Road
#10-03
Singapore 159959
Phone: +65 9363 7838
Fax: +65 6472 5977
pctham@singnet.com.sg

MALAYSIA & BRUNEI

Mr. Simon Tay
Apex Knowledge Sdn Bhd
12, Jalan Pemberita U1/49
Temasya Industrial Park, Glenmarie
Seksyen U1, 40150 Shah Alam
Selangor, Malaysia
Tel: +603 55691696
Fax: +603 55691884
simon@apexknowledge.com.my

PHILIPPINES

Mr. Tony Sagun
CRW Books
15 Pearl Ave
Greenheights
Taytay, Rizal, Phillipines 1920
Phone: +63-2-660 5480
Fax: +63-2-660 0342
crwmarketing@pldtdsl.net

INDIA

Andrew White
The White Partnership
6 Newlands Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 9AT
United Kingdom
Tel/Fax: +44 (0) 1892 557767
Mobile: 07973 176046
thewhitepartnership@btopenworld.com

PAKISTAN

Saleem Malik
World Press
27-A, al-Firdous Avenue
Faiz Road, Muslim Town
Lahore. 54600 Pakistan
Phone: (92 042) 3588 1617
Cell: (0300) 4012652
worldpress@gmail.com

CHINA

Wei Zhao
Everest International Publishing Services
2-1-503 UHN International
2 Xi Ba He Dong Li
Beijing 100028, China
Phone: (86 10) 5130 1051
Fax: (86 10) 5130 1052
wzbooks@aol.com or wzbooks@163.com